55443e8ea0 · Upgrade to support latest Android API level · Updated 2026-07-22 22:11:36 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?